Monday, 30 June 2014

Flag of Spain

The flag of Spain as it is defined in the Spanish Constitution of 1978, consists of three horizontal stripes: red, yellow and red, the yellow stripe being twice the size of each red stripe. Traditionally, the middle stripe was defined by the more archaic term of gualda, and hence the popular name rojigualda (red-weld).

Sender: Yosinaga,  Sent on: 11 May, 2014, Received on: 13 Jun, 2014, Travel time: 33 days

No comments:

Post a Comment